INDIANAPOLIS EARLY MUSIC
  Indianapolis Early Music and St. Paul's Music present The Tallis Scholars, December 8th.

Indianapolis Early Music and St. Paul's Music present The Tallis Scholars, December 8th.

Tallis Scholars

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:00PM

The Tallis Scholars at St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

6050 N Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN  46208

Presented by Indianapolis Early Music and St. Paul’s Music

$40.  Tickets available at www.spmindy.org

 

The 53rd Season . . .

IEM’s 2019 Season has been announced. More information and tickets will be available here in the near future.

Sunday, May 5 The Rose Ensemble

Friday, June 14 Suzie LeBlanc, Elinor Frey, and Friends

Sunday, June 16 Tres Hermanicas and Friends

Friday, June 28 ACRONYM

Saturday, June 29 The Baltimore Consort’s Free Family Concert

Sunday, June 30 The Baltimore Consort

Friday, July 12 A Special All-Star Band assembled exclusively for the Festival with a program conceived by Mark Cudek and Phil Spray

Saturday, July 13 The DaVinci Players Free Family Concert

Sunday, July 14 Grand Finale: Grammy-winning soprano Esteli Gomez with the Indianapolis Baroque Orchestra present “Viva Vivaldi IV”

About IEM

Indianapolis Early Music (IEM) is America's oldest continuous presenter of Early Music. Originally known by its corporate name of Festival Music Society, it was established in 1966.  

 

color-3.png

Tickets

Tickets are now available online, mail, and by telephone. They are available for individual concerts or in a variety of season packages.

Contact

Name *
Name
color-3.png